lip fillers manchester
Reviews
  • whatclinic-reviews.png

    WHAT CLINIC

    08.01.2018 S_Khan, UK

    Very affordable, good value for money and all treatments are carried out in a professional manner

         Treatment for Wrinkles, Dermal Fillers, Skin Lightening

    Dr. Kishawi is by far and away the best doctor I have ever met and nothing I can say really does justice. He is extremely intelligent, a compassionate and caring person and a truly outstanding doctor. I count myself truly lucky to have found him.

    I have visited many clinics in the past and none live up to this Clinic. Not to mention how brilliant the prices at the clinic are, very affordable, good value for money and all treatments are carried out in a professional manner.

    I initially visited them for a consultation for treatment for wrinkles and Skin lightening treatment.

    Following my consultation with Dr. Kishawi, I opted for the skin lightening IV treatments, which I'm truly happy with as its a safe and natural way to lighten your skin tone.

    I have since had anti-wrinkle treatment and fillers on several areas on my face and I'm extremely pleased with the outcome of all my treatments.

    Dr. Kishawi takes his time on carrying out his treatments in a professional manner and is very attentive and extremely knowledgeable. The staff at the clinic are very welcoming and hospitable.

    In the past, I have visited many clinics and spent a lot of money on unprofessional clinicians where my treatments have not given the results promised and cheap materials have been used! A total rip off! 3rd Avenue clinic has very high standards which meet my requirements 100%. A five-star rating ***** without a doubt.

    Im not usually one to leave reviews but this i felt was a must as its very difficult to find the right clinic which ticks all the boxes!

    I highly recommend Third Avenue Clinic.

    A very satisfied client for life!

    S Khan

    A one stop clinic for all my beauty requirements! Excellent clinic.

    Treated by: Dr Adel kishawi

  • fb_icon_325x325.png

    FACEBOOK

    Benny Checkley September 8, 2019 

    Warm and friendly atmosphere, helpful staff and brilliant services with excellent prices. I’ve been to Dr Adel 3 times now for dermal fillers and I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else!

  • whatclinic-reviews.png

    WHAT CLINIC

    13.11.2019vivian jones, UK

    Always had a perfect outcome
         Treatment for Wrinkles
    Dr Adel is the kindest most professional Doctor I have ever come across, All treatments are administered professionally and at a fabulous price. I have been a customer and so has other family members for about 3 years now and always had a perfect outcome. I was told not to use Treatment for Wrinkles as it could affect my medical conditions Dr Adel sorted that out for me and I can now use Treatment for Wrinkles thanks to his help. I cannot recommend Dr Adel and Third Avenue strongly enough I would not use anywhere else.

    Treated by: Dr Adel kishawi

  • whatclinic-reviews.png

    WHAT CLINIC

    11.10.2017 Davina, UK

     looked in the mirror after my 1st treatment and smiled for the first time this year
         Dermal Fillers
    I am so pleased with my treatments with Adel. I look amazing already!

    I had filler treated by another Doctor in Manchester, who has 5* reviews and is very expensive. I thought I was in good hands, I asked for my nose to be tipped up which he didn't know how to and I wanted my chin extended but ended up with it squashed up. I spent all summer feeling ugly and looked masculine. A friend recommended Adel.

    I looked in the mirror after my 1st treatment and smiled for the first time this year! Already I looked more feminine and I had loads of compliments. Adel dissolved the filler on my chin and my lips (another botched treatment from a clinic that has recently been sued!)

    My lips look amazing with the old filler taken out, Adel has added a tiny amount back in, into the correct area. I am having filler on my chin tonight, so update to follow.

    I did Google Adel and every review raved what a lovely man he is, it actually made me feel skeptical as some companies get friends to write reviews for them. Well, everything you read about Adel is true. He is the nicest, caring, patient genuine man, he is very passionate about what he does, he understands the female facial structure (I have beauty / medical background) and he never rushes treatments like other places do. He will make sure that you are happy with the end results.

    Adel may not have a 5* looking clinic with marble floorings, but his work is 5*. You are paying reasonable cost to have 5* treatments done correctly and professionally

    People say "don't go to the cheapest, you get what you pay, well I have been to the most expensive and every single one have botched my face.

    My mistake was following Instagram and being led by the pictures of beautiful models (some photoshopped) so my advice is to go by word of mouth.

    Anyone unsure where to go for treatment or had bad results from elsewhere, please go to Adel, he can correct it for you at affordable prices.

    Very friendly and professional.

    Treated by: Dr Adel kishawi

  • whatclinic-reviews.png

    WHAT CLINIC

    22.01.2018 Laura-Alicia, UK

    He saved not only my face but my confidence
         Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
    I have been going to Dr. Adel for over a year now. I went to him as my face had been disfigured by another Aesthetics doctor. Doctor Adel dissolved everything and started again from scratch. He saved not only my face but my confidence! He is a true magician! I love the fact he does what he does for the patient satisfaction and isn't motivated by the coin! have recommended him to all my friends and they have all been for treatments and couldn't be happier! I am so pleased I found him! Thanks so much.

    Amazing, clean, professional, happy, friendly fun environment.

    Treated by: Dr Adel kishawi

  • fb_icon_325x325.png

    FACEBOOK

    Nicole Mundy September 24, 2018

    Been going here a while and i can honestly say its the best place. Dr Adel is so nice and doesnt rush you at all. I have my botox and lips done by him and i always love them � wouldnt go anywhere else. �

  • fb_icon_325x325.png

    FACEBOOK

    Ashley Williamson August 10, 2019 

    Dr Adele is absolutely fantastic! Explains everything perfectly and really puts you at ease! I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else for my treatments.

  • whatclinic-reviews.png

    WHAT CLINIC

    24.01.2020 laura, UK

    I’m over the moon and I can’t wait to go back already
         Treatment for Wrinkles, Dermal Fillers
    This man is unreal! He has an amazing talent! I have been to clinics all over for the last 15 years for treatment for wrinkles and fillers! I’ve never met anyone like him! Unbelievable! So professional! He studies your face, measures it an knows how to enhance your features! I’m over the moon and I can’t wait to go back already! Thank you so much!

  • fb_icon_325x325.png

    FACEBOOK

    Janet Reeve December 27, 2019

    Dr Adel is a sculptor will definitely tell you if he doesn’t agree and steers you to the best for you.Your face deserves the BEST.

  • 1004px-Google__G__Logo.svg.png

    GOOGLE

    Thomas McCready 2 years ago

    Excellent experience with the third avenue clinic. Affordable prices for fantastic treatment and service. Adel is friendly and welcoming, whilst being incredibly knowledgeable on all the aspects of my treatment. Would recommend this clinic to anyone and everyone.

  • 1004px-Google__G__Logo.svg.png

    GOOGLE

    Zoe Lyons 2 years ago

    Absolutely fantastic service. Bit tricky to find but if it helps anyone look for the greggs bakery go around the back and it's a white door. Could not fault the service at all. Fantastic results instantly, can't wait to go back for further treatment's.

  • 1004px-Google__G__Logo.svg.png

    GOOGLE

    Stella Ezekweh 1 year ago

    Amazing clinic with a great team that are  caring, patient and empathetic. Prices affordable with excellent services. It is a great pleasure to know dr Adel and his team.

  • 1004px-Google__G__Logo.svg.png

    GOOGLE

    holliefitzmartin 2 years ago

    AmaZing service, very affordable, great results  and a lovely man, highly recommend xxx

  • 1004px-Google__G__Logo.svg.png

    GOOGLE


    Sara Muhamed 1 year ago

    Dr. Adel is by far the best doctor ever! He makes you feel comfortable and truly listens to you! Makes me feel like a million dollars with every visit. Highly recommend!

  • 1004px-Google__G__Logo.svg.png

    GOOGLE

    Jordana Brown 2 years ago

    Dr Adel is absolutely amazing ! Wouldn't trust anybody else with my face . He is honest & genuinely cares for all his clients ! Can't recommend this clinic enough .

  • 1004px-Google__G__Logo.svg.png

    GOOGLE

    Sarah Smith a month ago

    I had a fantastic experience, really good treatments and great aftercare too. Very pleased with the results!

  • 1004px-Google__G__Logo.svg.png

    GOOGLE

    Ghazala Akhtar a year ago

    Lovely clean clinic and friendly staff, who make you feel very comfortable. Dr Adel is just amazing.. so easy to talk to, and explain what you want. I’m  so happy with my results. Would definitely recommend this clinic. I personally would not go to anyone else for my treatments

Contact Us  For A FREE Consultation Today!

386B Third Avenue, Trafford Park, Manchester, M17 1JE

Cookies Policy - © Copyright Third Avenue Clinic 201 - Privacy Policy

graphic2traffic.com

0